Term dates

Playwell Term Dates 2018/19

_MG_5754

Term starts     Monday 4th June

Term ends      Friday 20th July

– – – – –

 

Term starts     Wednesday 5th September

Term ends      Friday 19th October

– – – – –

Term starts     Tuesday 30th October

Term ends      Friday 21st December

– – – – –

Term starts     Monday 7th January

Term ends      Friday 15th February

– – – – –

Term starts     Tuesday 26th February

Term ends      Friday 5th April

– – – – –

Term starts     Tuesday 23rd April

Term ends      Friday 24th May

– – – – –

Term starts     Monday 5th June

Term ends      Friday 19th July

Advertisements